Solar System

8 Planets name in English and Hindi with Pictures

Solar system planets names English & hindi with pictures | 8 ग्रहों के नाम अंग्रेजी में

Do you know how many planets are there in our solar system their planet has been named on the basis of some of its properties as we live on the earth which is a part of the solar system, there are many planets in the solar system. There are many planets in the universe, but only a few of them come inside our solar system because many planets are far away from our earth, which becomes very difficult to know, now we know the solar system which is given in our books and it’s about we need to go.

Planets name in Hindi and English with Pictures

ImageEnglishHindiHindi Pronunciation
solar system names in Hindi and english

Explore More About Solar System

solar system planets name in hindi
Mars, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Saturn, Jupiter, Uranus, and Neptune planet name in Hindi

Why It Is Important For Kids To Know About Planets?

Learning about the planets can be exciting but also confusing. Planetology, the study of planets, is one of the fastest-growing fields of scientific research. Therefore children must know about the planets. The following are some reasons why we should teach our little ones about the planets.

  • This will help them appreciate the planet, Earth, that we live on.
  • It encourages them to conserve and respect natural resources.
  • This will help them understand important topics like global warming.
  • This will help them find information and fascinating facts about different planets.


We hope you found this article informative and engaging as we have provided the names of the planets in Hindi and English. If you enjoyed the content, we encourage you to share it with your friends so they too can benefit from the information. We welcome any suggestions or feedback you may have, as we strive to continuously improve our content. Your comments are valuable to us, and we will try to answer them as soon as possible.

What is the name of the Blue Planet in Hindi?

The name of the Blue Planet in Hindi is “नीला ग्रह” (Neela Grah).

What are the names of the eight planets in Hindi?

The Eight planets of the solar system are Mars, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Saturn, Jupiter, Uranus, and Neptune.

How many planets are in the solar system?

The solar system has eight planets.

What are the 9 Grah in English?

The celestial bodies encompassed in this group comprise the sun (Surya), moon (Chandra), Mars (Mangala), Mercury (Budha), Jupiter (Brihaspati), Venus (Shukra), Saturn (Shani), Rahu (north node of the moon), and Ketu (south node of the moon).

What are the 8 planets name step by step?

The order of the planets in the Solar System, starting closest to the Sun and working outward, is as follows: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and then potentially planet nine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button